Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Issaquah

1 rating

Checked in on line. Arrived on time and was told to come back in an hour. I couldn't do that. I had to cancel. Not happy.

4 rating

Definitely well prepared for social distancing.

1 rating

Left before even getting a cut. Service was terrible. I was just another number in their system, not another person. At first, my wait time was 11 minutes. It went down all the way until I was "on deck." Then, it decided to go up to forty minutes and then up to over an hour. I can't rate the cut quality because I couldn't even make it to there. I left and had my hair cut elsewhere.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Fred S. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Checked in on line. Arrived on time and was told to come back in an hour. I couldn't do that. I had"

4
Ryan M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Definitely well prepared for social distancing."

1
Seb M. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Left before even getting a cut. Service was terrible. I was just another number in their system, not"

1
Kevin H. | January 6, 2020 Google

"What a rip off. I opted out of the shampoo and massage in was still charged $25. The guy asked if I "

2
M R. | December 22, 2019 Google

"$25.00 for a high and tight..... I guess people in King county Issaquah area make a lot of money and"

5
Robert O. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Only waited 10 minutes! This is the best sports clips I have been to. Get the mvp!"

5
J H. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff, so kind. Fantastic haircut. Also I am picky and my hair is not the easiest to cut. Aw"

1
Benjamin P. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Just got my hair cut here and it looks awful. I asked for two inches off the top and if the girl had"

1
Kenni B. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Took my special needs son to get his hair cut; each stylist skipped him until I pointed out that wal"

5
Savinay D. | September 26, 2019 Google

"I love this sports clips. My favorite hair dresser is Cheng. It can sometimes take long but suggest "