Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Issaquah

5 rating

I love the MVP and have had three different cuts by three different barbers and they all did great, awesome massage , hot towel, good conversation and experience every time! I had Trang last and will be going back to see her again. Beard and haircut

1 rating

Bad hair cut, bad behavior, bad attitude, poor service (just this branch)

2 rating

Typical haircut. A bit of a communication gap.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
James R. | November 25, 2021 Google

" I love the MVP and have had three different cuts by three different barbers and they all did great,"

1
Kevin | November 22, 2021 Google

" Bad hair cut, bad behavior, bad attitude, poor service (just this branch)"

2
Mike D. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Typical haircut. A bit of a communication gap."

5
Paul G. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Good stuff"

3
Tim S. | September 18, 2021 Google

" I paid half of what I paid down the street at a real barber, and I think I got what I paid for. Tha"

1
Craig J. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Inconsistent. Some barbers go a good job and others do not. I just got a lousy haircut and will not"

1
Tiffany B. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Hey guys at sportclips in issaquah if you want an amazing haircut come over by Home Depot to Weldon"

4
Andrew | July 21, 2021 Google

" Above average place for a haircut. I?ve been here a few times and have been mostly happy with the s"

5
Tom H. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Fast, reliable, consistent."

5
James T. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Beautiful energy! Wonderful conversation,would walk 500 miles!"