Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Issaquah

1 rating

Worse ever haircut! She doesn't have enough proficiency and did worse on my head. Sport clips must train and evaluate their barbers to make sure they are delivering high quality services. I never come back to this store.

4 rating

I am going to get haircut with a head in there never disappointed thank you to all the ladies at Sport Clips in Issaquah

5 rating

Clean, friendly and geographically well located in downtown Issaquah (Gilman- not old town). Appointment set online and was easy to pick a time and stylist.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

1
Farzan V. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Worse ever haircut! She doesn't have enough proficiency and did worse on my head. Sport clips must "

4
Mello M. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I am going to get haircut with a head in there never disappointed thank you to all the ladies at Sp"

5
George C. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Clean, friendly and geographically well located in downtown Issaquah (Gilman- not old town). Appoin"

5
Steve T. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Great service and you will fall asleep in the chair when you get the steam towel."

5
Sekar V. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Great quality haircuts at a good price. Scheduling system works well and my 12 year old son is very"

5
Firle e. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Great staff"

5
casondra c. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Wonderful customer service. Have been at customer on Belview and this location. Very clean and cons"

5
Juancho G. | October 11, 2020 Google

" So happy my friend recommended these ladies here, especially Alyssa!! She did a great job. I was pi"

5
Ahmed E. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Super clean, great customer service and a great haircut. Check in was easy and organized, didn't ha"

5
Evgueni N. | October 10, 2020 Google

" This is my go to place for a haircut, gents. Its fast and professional, very convenient location, a"