Third Party Reviews

5
Joel V. | December 13, 2018 |

"Cheng is the best! Always takes her time and makes sure my hair is perfect every time! Best hairstylist I have ever had. Joel"

5
Vle Jo | December 07, 2018 |

"Cheng is the best! Always takes her time and makes sure my hair is perfect every time! Best hairstylist I have ever had. Joel"

1
John Cole | November 20, 2018 |

"Amazing that people can cut hair for years and still have no idea how to cut hair. Who cuts men's hair and doesn't know how to fade or blend short to longer hair in the back? I should have paid better attention to the bad reviews here. If there is even one bad stylist, it isn't worth playing the lottery to see if you can get a good haircut. Any reviews on here that are good are probably from people who are not married and/or haven't seen the back of their head. There are tons of other salons/barbershops in the area that charge about the same and have way less bad reviews, so I highly recommend looking elsewhere."

1
Giri G. | September 28, 2014 |

"Hope this review will be read by everyone and especially the owner (Cory) of this place. If yelp would allow -ve stars, this place would have gotten -ve stars. I took my twin boys for a haircut today. They have three price ranges $25 for a MVP haircut, $22 for an adult haircut and $16 for kids 12 and under (or seniors). While checking in I said my kids are 12 and they need the children's haircut. Once the haircut finished, I handed my credit card to the stylist. The Manager (Rachel) of the place walks over and demands $22 for each kid....the reason "your kids said they are in 8th grade". She had my credit card and swiped it for $22 each. Wow! did she ever hear about grade skipping and gifted kids finishing college as early as 10? She goes into argument without any reasoning what so ever... her quote " I have kids and I know". Well lady Eisenstein, if your parents are in wheel chair don't assume all the seniors must come to your establishment in wheel chairs. Worst thing I did was to walk in to this establishment which is hostile instead of being customer friendly. Had to waste my afternoon to convince and reverse the charge to $16 each. Again Rachel couldn't print a receipt for the voided transaction. What an incompetence! I still don't know how much I was charged. Need to keep a close watch on my credit card statement. For the record my kids are 12 years, started school early and are in 8th grade. I am sorry for all the stylists that have to work for an incompetent manager (Rachel). Cory, hope you correct this... please take a page from how every employee of Nordstrom treat their customers. You lost our family and friends as a customer."

5
Stephanie L. | November 10, 2018 |

"Melissa was great! My son LOVES his haircut- and watching the basketball game was a bonus."

4
Andrew McMullin | October 30, 2018 |

"Good haircuts. Been going here for years, never got a bad one."

5
Susana G. | October 06, 2018 |

"This review is well over due, we found Mickelle !!! And she is amazing, we follow her around the two locations she works. My son gets the best haircuts from her. His hair is curly, and Mickelle does magic every single time. My son doesn't want to go anywhere else. He trusts Mickelle with suggestions for his hair, and I do too. Thank you Mickelle!"

5
Andre H. | June 20, 2016 |

"I like that no appointment was necessary, and the wait was pretty short..about 30 mins. My stylist was nice, cheerful and polite, and listened to my boring stories! ..My haircut looks and feels GREAT! I'll definitely be back!"

4
John Syrcle | August 06, 2018 |

"Great place for the price. It's really nice this location is open on Sundays!"

1
Erik Henao | July 15, 2018 |

"Had a decent experience untill I got home and realized my hair was butchered. It was a 1.5 hour wait and Sunday is my only day off, so I had no time to back and have it fixed. My wife did it for me. I called back to get a refund, and that didn't go well. Not going back. Not happy"